Pillar Officers

Below you will find a list of the pillar officers of the 5th Masonic District. Questions, comments and concerns can be shared with our District Deputy Grand Secretary, Sebastian J. Napolitano.

NameOfficeEmail Address
R.W. Joseph A. Manzo Jr.District Deputy Grand Mastergclmoonman@gmail.com
Wor. Sebastian J. NapolitanoDistrict Deputy Grand Secretary5thDDGS@gmail.com
Wor. Joseph SpinaleDistrict Deputy Grand Marshallspinalelaw@gmail.com
Wor. Christopher N. KelleyDistrict Service Chaircnk2eastagain@gmail.com
Wor. David E. FerrazzoliNew Member Ambassadorferrazzolid12@gmail.com